James Ridgway

President and CEO

Tim Brown

Corporate Vice President and CFO

Joanne Howard

Corporate Vice President Information Systems and Technology

Dr. Jim Ridgway, Sr.

EO Founder | 1932-2014

Sales & Development Department

Mark Yeh

Director of Marketing and Sales Development

Tom Smith

Executive Director of Travel Ministry

Jamie Armstrong

Area Director of Travel Ministry

Diana Phillips

Area Director of Travel Ministry

Armand Drapiza

Sales Support Assistant

Mark Boston

Director of Specialized Tours

Alyssa Harrell

EOX Manager

Tour Host Advisor & Guest Advocate Department

Camille Bailey

Director of Guest & Tour Host Services

Amanda McAbee

Guest Advocate Team Manager

Hope Ellsworth

Tour Host Advisor

Lynn Pointer

Tour Host Advisor

Rebecca Reynolds

Tour Host Advisor

Jimmy Ridgway

Tour Host Advisor

Claudia Shultz

Tour Host Advisor

Garrett Waldron

Tour Host Advisor

Lisa Ang

Guest Advocate

Janet Bowers

Guest Advocate

Taylor Clark

Guest Advocate

Jessica Drapiza

Guest Advocate

Liz Dyer

Guest Advocate

Courtney Lawson

Administrative Support Specialist, Tour Host & Guest Services

Cruise & Leisure Travel

Amy Kroslak

Director of Cruises & Leisure Travel Services

Kali Waters

Cruise and Leisure Travel Coordinator

Marcus Hall

Cruise Operations Specialist

Georgiana Timofte

Hospitality & Ground Operations

Accounting Department

Shawn Reynolds

Director of Accounting

Kim Barber

Accounting Clerk

Josh Brown


Paula King

Host and DTM Crediting Manager

Air Department

Paul Brown

Director of Air Operations

Joiris Santiago-Guzman

Personalized Services Manager

Lindsay Archer

Air Ticketing Specialist

Cherry Karamargin

Air Ticketing Clerk

Creative Services

Ryan Choate

Director of Communications and Media

Keith Barber

Printing & Shipping Manager

Shelby Camp

Video Production Manager

Sheri Fox

Manager of Production and Design

Manny Diaz

Graphic/Production Artist

Jon Ellsworth

Video Production Specialist

Bob King

Quality Control

Chris Tomlinson

Quality Control

Christina Patton

Quality Control

Amarilis Vazquez

Graphic/Production Artist

Information Systems

Jay Weidman

Senior Programmer

Land Operations

Ashley Weidman

Director of Ground Logistics

Ioannis Alexakis

Ground Logistics

Sevana Kharmandarian

Ground Logistics

Salma Musleh

On-Ground Operations

Maryna Novikova

Ground Logistics